Home | The World Partners of the Wood Stone Products

 

< style="text-align: left;">               

                                                 Asia     North America/Central America     Europe  




  Korea

 Ju Myun Shing Trading         cjn3322@naver.com 
 


 Taiwan


  Sax Play House    service@saxplayhouse.com.tw


 


 Hong Kong

  Stylistic Sax

 


Elegance Audio and Musical Instrument Company

 

  Music Plus Limited   
 


 China


 北京朝阳宏图文化发展有限公司


 Macau

   Tutti Music Studio Ltd.  

 


  Malaysia


   EP WINDS STUDIO   epwinds@hotmail.com

 


 

 Singapore


  WindWorks    windworks.sg@gmail.com

 

 Thailand


  Cecilia Music Company Limited            http://ceciliamusic.tarad.com/contactus.template.php?lang=en&headername=Contact%20Us&headername=

 

 

 


 Canada

   Taplin-Weir Inc.          info@taplinweir.com 


  United States of America 


   Roberto's Winds

 

   Meridian Winds 

 

 

  Clark W Fobes   

     Behn Mouthpieces International            bradbehn@hotmail.com

 

     Woodsy’s Music 

 

      Sax Alley          http://saxalley.com/contacts

  

      iNNOLEDY          sales@innoledy.com

 

      The Boston Sax Shop          bostonsaxshop@gmail.com

 

      Simat Music          programer@simatmusic.com

 

    Nazareth Music Center

 




 Germany

     Die Holzbläser

    Mister Music       info@mistermusic-blasinstrumente.de




     Schwenk und Seggelke 

 

 Manfred Bosse Musikinstrumente GmbH         

manfred-bosse@t-online.de

 


  Netherlands



    Amsterdam Winds




    Jura Reeds           info@jurareeds.com




  Saxofoon Winkel          info@saxofoonwinkel.nl

 

  Spain   Portugal

 

 ERVITI         erviti@erviti.com

 


      Poland 

 


    Intrada          intrada@intrada.com.pl 

 


   The United Kingdom


 Dawkes Music Ltd          sales@dawkes.co.uk 

 


   Russia

   Coda Music

 

 

   Brasil


   Plander          http://www.plander.com.br/contato.php 

 

 

  New Zealand

 

    DR TOOT Brass & Woodwind Specialist        info@drtoot.com