Home | ・The World Partners of the Wood Stone Products 



 Asia
Korea
Ju Myun Shing Trading cjn3322@naver.com

Taiwan
Sax Play House service@saxplayhouse.com.tw

Hong Kong
Elegance Audio and Musical Instrument Company Elegantchina2000@aliyun.com
Music Plus Limited info@musicplus.com.hk
Tom Lee Music music@tomleemusic.com

China
北京朝阳宏图文化发展有限公司


Malaysia
EP WINDS STUDIO epwinds@hotmail.com

Singapore

Music Elements

SAXO
ben@musicelements.com.sgm





 North America / Central America / South America
Canada
Taplin-Weir Inc. info@taplinweir.com

United States of America
Roberto's Winds info@robertoswinds.com
Meridian Winds
Behn Mouthpieces International bradbehn@hotmail.com
Woodsy’s Music woodsys@woodsys.com
Sax Alley info@saxalley.com
iNNOLEDY sales@innoledy.com
The Boston Sax Shop bostonsaxshop@gmail.com
Simat Music info@simatmusic.com
Nazareth Music Center
Long Beach Woodwinds
Ron’s Music Studio ron@ccflutes.com





 Europe
Germany
Die Holzbläser postbox@holzblaeser.com
Mister Music info@mistermusic-blasinstrumente.de
Schwenk und Seggelke info@schwenk-und-seggelke.de
Manfred Bosse Musikinstrumente GmbH manfred-bosse@t-online.de

Hungary
THORE MUSIC KFT info@hangszerklinika.hu

Italy
Scatola Sonora info@scatolasonora.it

Netherlands
Saxofoon Winkel info@saxofoonwinkel.nl

Spain Portugal
ERVITI erviti@erviti.com

Poland
Intrada intrada@intrada.com.pl

The United Kingdom
Dawkes Music Ltd sales@dawkes.co.uk

Denmark
A. Andersen Aps info@a-andersen.dk

Russia
Coda Music jvc@coda.ru

Montenegro
Euro-Unit group info@euro-unit.me




 Oceania

Australia
Sax and Woodwind manager@saxandwoodwind.com.au