Home | The World Partners of the Wood Stone Products 



 Asia
Korea
Intelli intellitune@daum.net

Taiwan
Sax Play House service@saxplayhouse.com.tw

Hong Kong
Music Plus Limited info@musicplus.com.hk
Tom Lee Music music@tomleemusic.com

China
北京朝阳宏图文化发展有限公司


Singapore Malaysia Thailand Indonesia Vietnam Philippine

Music Elements

SAXO
info@musicelements.com.sg





 North America / Central America / South America
Canada
Taplin-Weir Inc. info@taplinweir.com

United States of America
Meridian Winds
Woodsy’s Music woodsys@woodsys.com
Simat Music info@simatmusic.com
Long Beach Woodwinds
Ron’s Music Studio ron@ccflutes.com





 Europe
Germany
Die Holzbläser postbox@holzblaeser.com
Mister Music info@mistermusic-blasinstrumente.de
Schwenk und Seggelke info@schwenk-und-seggelke.de
Manfred Bosse Musikinstrumente GmbH manfred-bosse@t-online.de

Hungary
THORE MUSIC KFT info@hangszerklinika.hu
Fon-Trade Music info@fontrademusic.hu

Italy
Scatola Sonora info@scatolasonora.it
Raffaele Inghilterra raffaeleinghilterra@legalmail.it

Netherlands
Saxofoon Winkel info@saxofoonwinkel.nl
Adams Music info@adams.nl

Spain
Sax-on info@sax-on.com

Poland
Intrada intrada@intrada.com.pl

The United Kingdom
Dawkes Music Ltd sales@dawkes.co.uk

Denmark
A. Andersen Aps info@a-andersen.dk

Russia
Coda Music jvc@coda.ru

Finland
Soitin Laine soitinlaine@soitinlaine.fi

Montenegro
Euro-Unit group info@euro-unit.me




 Oceania

Australia
Sax and Woodwind manager@saxandwoodwind.com.au